Twine & Burlap Friday

Don’t these pears look yummy? These were the inspiration for my twine craft.

IMG_4988I decided to follow this bloggers post instead of create my own DIY post.

IMG_4991I love the idea of repurposing. This craft requires three things.

  • Lightbulb
  • Twine (Hemp)
  • Hot glue gun

IMG_4992This is the end product. It was quite easy. Wanna create your own? Follow this post.

The next thing I did was make a burlap wreath.

IMG_4994

Probably one of the most simple crafts I have ever made. So cute too! My favorite part of this wreath is it is so versatile. You can add embellishments to make it fit every holiday.

Follow this site to make the burlap wreath.

Before I could make my third fall craft today I ran out of hemp string. 😦 So I’ll leave that for another time. Please feel free to follow this blog post to make your own TWINE PUMPKIN. 🙂 Sounds nice huh?

Like always, please feel free to share pictures of the crafts you make, I would love to see!

Leave a Reply

